*Tymid's Realistic Creatu Commissions*

Go to page: 1, 2, 3 Bookmark Thread
Tymid

1:24am Mar 22 2011 (last edited on 6:13pm Apr 10 2011)

Normal User

Heyyo! I'm a poor, poor newbie, so I'm going to sell my soul art to you guys! What do I do, exactly? I draw black and white*, realistic headshots of poke'mon, creatu, fursonas or other animals. I CAN'T DO HUMANS. I mean, I can, but they're not very good, and they're not really something I'd make you buy. 

Couple of things I'd like to sort out before we move to the fun stuff~

1. I am a college student. Meaning, I'm quite busy. Art is a hobby for me, not a profession; schoolwork and real life comes first. This means that your art might take a while. This also means that if your art is taking too long, I will refund your deposit.

2. I -do- require a deposit of 50k before art begins. Why? Because I have often drawn art for people on other sites (these pieces take 5+ hours), only to have them say: "Um...I don't feel like paying. Sorry." The deposit is a sign that you have a dedicated interest in my art, and that you won't just back out. Now, you might think: "How do I know you won't scam me?" Simple. I'm a 20 year old girl who loves to draw who has far better things to do than scam people on a website. Like...drawing you pictures. Besides, I've been scammed before. I'd never do that to a person. /rant

3. Please be courteous in your request. I will not accept a request that's all "kthxbai" and such. On the same note, I -do- accept constructive criticism, just so long as the criticism is constructive, and not "ur art is stink".